The Thought Criminals New Album to be released in 2018

We’ve finally gone and done it and finished our second Album You’re A Moral Liability !   It’s been a long Journey and well over due but we feel its a stronger offering than our first Album. The Album will include a cover of Tubeway Army’s - We Are So Fragile and will be released by WTII Records. Its more than probable we will release a Single just before Album Release likely to be Depression or/and We Are So Fragile. The Artworks not done yet but will be done in January along with some lovely Photography and another Video or two.  We will return to the stage in 2018 to Promote the new Album so stay tuned and will be posting a Track Listing soon.